Fr Stephen Mavely SDB (Ex Officio)
Vice Chancellor, Assam Don Bosco University


Fr Joseph Nellantt SDB (Ex Officio)
Pro Vice Chancellor, Assam Don Bosco University

Members Nominated by the Governing Body

Fr Januarius Sangma
Rector, Don Bosco School, Tura
Fr George Mudakkampuram
Principal, Don Bosco School, Sashipur

Non-GB Members nominated by the Sponsoring Body

Prof Ashoke Dutta
Former Director, Indian Institute of Management, Shillong
Prof Dhruva Jyoti Saikia
Vice Chancellor, Cotton College State University, Guwahati
Fr Francis Fernandez
Controller of Examinations, Assam Don Bosco University

Teachers nominated by the Sponsoring Body

Prof Manoranjan Kalita
Director, School of Technology, Assam Don Bosco University
Prof JN Vishwakarma
Director of Research, Assam Don Bosco University

Teacher Nominated by the Vice Chancellor

Prof. Shakuntala Laskar
Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Assam Don Bosco University

Secretary (non-voting member)

Prof Basil Koikara (Ex Officio)
Registrar, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati

Co-opted Members

Dr RC Boruah
Director, CSIR-NEIST, Jorhat
Fr Joseph Thelekkatt
Former Principal, Don Bosco School, Guwahati
Dr Ercole Lucchini
CEO and Managing Director, A-27 SpA, Varese, Italy
Prof David Syiemlieh
Member, Union Public Service Commission, New Delhi
Fr Lukose Cheruvalel
Director, Snehalaya Center for Child Rights, Guwahati

Fill in the form below to receive a call from our Online Program Counsellors.
First Name
Last Name